Friidrettsgruppens styre 2017


Verv: Navn: Mobil: E-mail:
LederSture Marrot904 15 540
marrot@vikenfiber.no
Nestleder Magnus Borander
917 06 999
magnus@borander.no
Styremedlem sekretær Vibeke Harlem905 24 475 Vibeke@harlem.as
Styremedlem økonomi Jon Olav Viste 907 31 213 jov144@live.com
Styremedlem utdanning Kjetil Sandtrø 976 56 667 ni-san@online.no
Styremedlem anlegg  Jostein Haraldseid 924 01 738 j.haraldseid@vikenfiber.no
Styremedlem sosialCecilie Knudsen975 59 031Cecilie@knudsen.fr
Styremedlem stevner Kim Nygård 924 32 592KimNygard@me.com
Styremedlem u-rep Sebastian Marrot 904 14 540 seba@vikenfiber.no


Friidrettsgruppens valgkomite


Leder
Kjersti Rynning Borander
916 41 241 | kjersti.borander@gmail.com


Vara
Anders Haugan
977 01 527 | anders.haugan@paretoam.com


Medlem
Ann Kristin Grosberghaugen
992 89 959 | annkristingrosberghaugen@gmail.com

Powered by: Bloc