Friidrettsgruppens styre 2017

Verv: Navn: Mobil: E-mail:
Leder Knut Erik Jacobsen 901 34 499 k.e.jacobsen@outlook.com
Nestleder Sture Marrot 904 15 540 marrot@vikenfiber.no
Styremedlem sekretær Kristina Kristianslund 454 56 638 kristinakrlund@hotmail.com
Styremedlem økonomi Jon Olav Viste 907 31 213 jov144@live.com
Styremedlem utdanning Kjetil Sandtrø 976 56 667 ni-san@online.no
Styremedlem Jostein Haraldseid 924 01 738 j.haraldseid@vikenfiber.no
Styremedlem Trine Wiese 474 57 951 trine.wiese@gmail.com
Styremedlem Magnus Borander 917 06 999 magnus@borander.no
Styremedlem u-rep Sebastian Marrot 904 14 540 seba@vikenfiber.no


Friidrettsgruppens valgkomite


Leder
Anders Haugan
977 01 527 | anders.haugan@pareto.no


Vara
Åse Wikshåland
959 92 171 | ase@bekkelaget.no


Medlem
Ann Kristin Grosberghaugen
992 89 959 | annkristingrosberghaugen@gmail.com


Medlem
Øystein Løken
928 81 412 | olo@kvale.no

Powered by: Bloc